Welcome, you can Login or Create An Account
0 Items $0.00
Call us today! +1.888.850.7775

Contact us


MANAGEMENT

Martin Fierstone (CEO) +1.954.459.3001 martin@globalsatellite.us
+1.954.854.3389 (cell)
Khadija Fierstone (COO) +1.954.459.3002 ki@globalsatellite.us


AMERICAS (Fort Lauderdale-Florida)

Direct Line: +1.954.459.3000
Taoufik Amaziene (Manager) +1.954.459.3003 taoufik@globalsatellite.us
Fernanda Urtubia (Sales) +1.954.459.3005 fernanda@globalsatellite.us


AFRICA (Casablanca-Morocco)

Direct Line: +212 5 22 321 829
Hanane ID Abdellah +212 6 61 427 517 hanane@globalsatellite.ma
Amina LHIMIT +212 6 72 294 405 amina.lhimit@garmin.ma
Hicham MAKIR +212 6 78 746 016 hicham@globalsatellite.ma
Mehdi TRIGUI +212 6 73 400 308 mehditrigui@globalsatellite.us


EUROPE (Paris-France)

Direct Line: +33 (0)1 73 79 41 41
Chadia IDYOUSS +33 (0)6 01 35 55 23 chadia@satphones.net
Michel TUJAGUE +33 (0)6 12 10 90 22 mt@satphones.net

We Offer Shipping All Over The World!